University of Pretoria (UP) Contact Details: Website, Email, Location & Phone Numbers

University of Pretoria (UP) Contact Details: Location, Alumni, Campus Address, Website, Ranking, Student Portal Login, Tuition Fees, FAQs, Google Map, Banking Details, Phone Number, Postal Address, Opening Days, and Hour.

University of Pretoria (UP) Contact Details

Are you looking for the contact address of the University of Pretoria (UP)? This post provides a direct link for Undergraduate, Postgraduate, MBA, Diploma, Certificate, Degree, Masters, P.hD. programs students and staff to access and get in touch with the University of Pretoria (UP) management.

All Information regarding the University of Pretoria (UP) admission application form, courses offered, faculties/programmes, bursaries, prospectus, minimum entry requirements, programs duration, student portal login, vacancies, intake registration instruction, admission letter download pdf, checking of test and exam result, tenders, fees structure, admission login portal are accessible on this website (www.southafricaportal.com).

See Also: Official University of Pretoria Tuition & Fees Structure

What You Need to Know About the University of Pretoria (UP).

The University of Pretoria (UP) is a seven-campus public university with its largest campus in the heart of Hatfield, the picturesque diplomatic hub of South Africa’s capital city. We’re proud to stand among the world’s leading research universities. Nestled in the purple haze of Pretoria’s iconic jacaranda trees, UP offers a high quality of teaching, learning and research expertise across all nine faculties, including South Africa’s only Faculty of Veterinary Science, and Africa’s top Faculty of Law and business school. We firmly believe that our success is measured not only by what we have already achieved, but how the actions we take today impact on our future and the future of the continent as a whole. Our characteristic resolve and focussed commitment have seen us transform into a dynamic community of some of the world’s brightest minds, working together across disciplines to discover knowledge and find solutions to some of society’s most pressing concerns. For us, UP is more than a university – it is a way of life that is underpinned by striving for excellence, giving back to society, and living a life that is ethical, understanding and caring towards everyone. Our graduates are critical and creative thinkers who are able to function seamlessly in a professional work environment while maintaining a strong commitment to contributing to South Africa by being socially responsible and active citizens.

Click For More Info

University of Pretoria (UP) Contact Details.

If you’d like more information on any of our academic programmes or have any other queries, concerns or need general help and guidance, we’re glad to help you. Please use the list below to help you to find the contact information you’re looking for or use our handy FAQ page. The University of Pretoria’s physical address for the Hatfield Campus, which is the home of our central administration is the corner of:

Location:
University of Pretoria
cnr Lynnwood Road and Roper Street
Hatfield
South Africa
Postal address:
University of Pretoria
Private bag X20
Hatfield 0028
South Africa
Economic and Management Sciences Undergraduate applications and admissions:

Ignatius Dire  +27 (0)12 420 5278 ignatious.dire@up.ac.za
Ms Alta Erasmus +27 (0) 12 420 3062 alta.erasmus@up.ac.za

Postgraduate applications and admissions:

Mr Ignatious Dire ignatious.dire@up.ac.za
Ms Alta Erasmus +27 (0) 12 420 3062 alta.erasmus@up.ac.za
Education Faculty of Education Student Services: 

Mrs Vida Moses +27 (0)12 420 5596 vida.moses@up.ac.za

Undergraduate:
Mrs Thandi Mngomezulu +27 (0)12 420 5615 thandi.mngomezulu@up.ac.za or
Mrs Hannie de Weerd +27 (0)12 420 5644 hannie.deweerd@up.ac.za

Postgraduate:
Ms Bronwynne Swarts +27 (0)12 420 5679 bronwynne.swarts@up.ac.za
or Ms Pulane Tau +27 (0)12 420 2725 pulane.tau@up.ac.za,
or Mr Lucky Masehla +27(0)12 420 3950 lucky.masehla@up.ac.za

Distance Education:
Ms Emsie Piek +27 (0) 12 420 5731, emsie.piek@up.ac.za
or Ms Marna Meyer +27 (0) 12 420 5731 marna.meyer@up.ac.za,

Engineering, Built Environment and IT Undergraduate applications and admissions:
Ms Jenny van Rooyen
+27 (0) 12 420 5166
jvr2@up.ac.za

Ms Samantha Adams
+27 (0) 12 420 2450
samantha.adams@up.ac.za

Undergraduate and Honours: (Co-Ordinator)
Ms E Willemse
+27 (0)12 420 2724
izette.willemse@up.ac.za

School of Information Technology:
Ms Marilaine Erasmus
+27 (0)12 420 6735
marilaine.erasmus@up.ac.za
Ms P Ngwenya
+27 (0)12 420 4186
patience.ngwenya@up.ac.za

School of Engineering (Co-Ordinator Undergraduates and Civil Eng)
Ms MPM Motlhamme
+27 (0)12 420 5299
millie.motlhamme@up.ac.za

Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering
Ms L Rix
+27 (0)12 420 6625
luzaan.rix@up.ac.za

Mechanical Engineering
Ms N Potgieter
+27 (0)12 420 2987
natasja.potgieter@up.ac.za

Industrial and Metallurgical Engineering
Ms Nelisa Kenene
+27 (0)12 420 6520
nelisa.kenene@up.ac.za

Chemical and Mining Engineering
Mr MJ Makhasa
+27 (0)12 420 2142
joseph.makhasa@up.ac.za

Civil Engineering
Millie Motlhamme
+27 (0)12 420 5299
millie.motlhamme@up.ac.za

Honours and Honours applications
Ms SL Mgiba
+27 (0)12 420 5316
laurrine.mgiba@up.ac.za

All Doctoral Matters:
Mr Kenneth Nkanyana
+27 (0)12 420 6520
kenneth.nkanyana.@up.ac.za

School of Information Technology
Civil Engineering
Metallurgical Engineering
Ms Helen  Molapo
+27 (0)12 420 3080
helen.molapo@up.ac.za

Gordon Institute of Business Science (GIBS) +27 (0)11 771 4000 info@gibs.co.za
Health Sciences General Enquiries:

Mientjie Esterhuizen +27(0) 12 356 3064 mientjie.esterhuizen@up.ac.za

Undergraduate: Celisa Anthony +27 (0)12 356 3057 celisa.anthony@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Annette Welman +27 (0)12 356 3057 annette.welman@up.ac.za

Humanities Undergraduate admissions: ntsiki.stavenhagen@up.ac.za  012 420 5039

Undergraduate general enquiries: ernika.monyeki@up.ac.za  012 420 5241

Postgraduate admissionsjean.pretorius@up.ac.za  012 420 6909

Postgraduate general enquiriesjanine.white@up.ac.za  012 420 2206 and
Nombulelo Maphanga nombulelo.maphanga@up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420 2736

Law Admin Head (Law): +27 (0)12 420 2290  mmopiemang.sesing-letsike@up.ac.za

LLB registered students: +27 (0)12 420 5336  kgolane.makua@up.ac.za

LLB applications and admissions – Undergraduate  +27 (0)12 420 4265 helen.vantonder@up.ac.za

Dept Jurisprudence +27 (0)12 420 4265 helen.vantonder@up.ac.za

Jurisprudence: Ms Sunet Slabbert  +27 (0)12 420 3756 sunet.slabbert@up.ac.za

Dept Mercantile Law +27 (0) 12 420 4297/4266 thembisa.dodo@up.ac.za or  katlego.sebothoma@up.ac.za

Mercantile Law: Ms Moipone Williams +27 (0)12 420 2363  moipone.williams@up.ac.za

Dept’s Private Law and Procedural LawLLD/PhD Applicatioms +27 (0)12 420 2737  lebogang.mabokela@up.ac.za

Private Law: Ms Amelia Jansen +27 (0)12 420 2307 amelia.jansen@up.ac.za  /

Procedural Law: Ms sumaya.mohammed@up.ac.za  +27 (0)12 420 3198

Dept Public Law and LLD/PhD Applications: +27 (0) 12 420 4267  klaas.ntuli@up.ac.za

Public Law: Ms Juanita Larkin +27 (0) 420 2415 juanita.larkin@up.ac.za

Centre for Human Rights +27 (0)12 420 3810 carole.viljoen@up.ac.za and Ms Melissa Erasmus +27 (0) 12 420 5472 melissa.erasmus@up.ac.za

LLM and LLD applications +27 (0)12 420 2737/2290 lebogang.mabokela@up.ac.za
Natural and Agricultural Sciences NAS Student Administration – Undergraduate & Honours

Zoology; Entomology
Cathy Barnard
012-420-4127
cathy.barnard@up.ac.za

Biochemistry; Biological Sciences; Culinary Science; Ecology; Food Science; Human Physiology; Microbiology; Nutrition; Plant Sciences.
Gloria Bosuga
012-420-6837
gloria.bosuga@up.ac.za

Agriculture; Animal Science; Applied Plant and Soil Sciences; Clothing and Retail; Extended Programmes; Hospitality; Medical science; Plant pathology; Retail Management.
Henda van Vuuren
012-420-2726
henda.vanvuuren@up.ac.za

Actuarial Science; Applied Mathematics; Mathematical Statistics; Mathematics.
Jacob Mphse
012-420-4579
jacob.mphse@up.ac.za

Chemistry; Engineering Geology; Environmental Sciences; Geography; Geoinformatics; Geology; Meteorology; Physics.
Martha Tshoke
012-420-2073
martha.tshoke@up.ac.za

Biotechnology; Genetics; Human Genetics; Human Physiology, Genetics and Psychology.
Rebeccah Khumalo
012-420-6799
rebeccah.khumalo@up.ac.za

Postgraduate:

Zoology; Entomology.
Cathy Barnard
012-420-4127
Cathy.Barnard@up.ac.za

Chemistry
Johanna Mashaba
012-420-5497
Johannah.Mashaba@up.ac.za

Agricultural Economics; Extension and Rural Development; Animal and Wildlife Science; Mathematical Science.
Daleen Hartman
012-420-4580
Daleen.Hartmann@up.ac.za

Consumer and Food Sciences; Geography, Geoinformatics and Meteorology, Plant and Soil Science.
Dinah Bokaba
012-420-2644
dinah.bokaba@up.ac.za

Biochemistry, Genetics and Microbiology; Geology; Physics.
Emily Mokhehle
012-420-2473
Emily.Mokhehle@up.ac.za

Theology Head of Department: Ms Cathy Sandis +27(0) 12 420 4053

Undergraduate: Trone Stander  +27 (0)12 420 2040 trone.stander@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Doris Mokgokolo +27 (0)12 420 2700 doris.mokgokolo@up.ac.za

Veterinary Science Onderstepoort Veterinary Academic Hospital (OVAH)
All-hours telephone number: 0861 00 VETS (8387)

General Enquiries:  Dikeledi Letsoala +27 (0)12 529 8000 dikeledi.letsoala@up.ac.za or Fozia Shabbir +27 (0)12 529 8132 fozia.shabbir@up.ac.za

Undergraduate: Henriette van der Watt +27 (0)12 529 8193 hvdwt@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Leonie Johnson +27 (0)12 529 8375 leonie.johnson@up.ac.za

However, if you have any feelings and questions regarding the University of Pretoria (UP) Contact Details, Please kindly DROP A COMMENT below and we will respond to it as soon as possible.

Be social by sharing this post with others and don’t hesitate to Like Us on Facebook to share, discuss and get the University of Pretoria (UP) latest updates.

Leave a Reply