University of Pretoria (UP) Exam Past Questions Papers PDF Download

University of Pretoria (UP) Past Exam Papers PDF Download… How to get the most recent and free University of Pretoria examination past questions papers and answers online from the various faculties/departments to your mobile phone or computer at your leisure.

University of Pretoria (UP) Past Exam Questions Papers PDF

The University of Pretoria (UP) exam past questions papers is a book that gives you insight & prepared you on what to expect during the examinations. It exposes you to the type of questions University of Pretoria set and gives you tips and how to answer their questions. It is a PDF document (ebook), which is compatible with all devices (Computers and Mobile Phones) and printable too.

While preparing for the University of Pretoria examination, studying with up-to-date past exam papers is the right step in the right direction.

Frequently Asked Questions and Answer (FAQs) about the University of Pretoria (UP) exam past papers pdf.

Is University of Pretoria Past Exam Papers Easy to Access Online?

YES—The past questions paper provide candidates with fast, easy and reliable access to Practice University of Pretoria Questions with NO internet connection on their computer/laptop, smartphones, and tablets.

Is University of Pretoria Exam Past Papers Free?

>>> YES

How Do I Get University of Pretoria Exam Past Questions Papers?

You can download the updated University of Pretoria past exam questions papers directly to your mobile phone or computer from the school website.

You can also get the Past questions from the University of Pretoria Library or Request for Past Exam Papers from your Faculty Management.

How to Access University of Pretoria Past Exam Questions Papers

You can access and study the University of Pretoria past exam papers with your phone using pdf app (Adobe Reader) without data or print it out (Hard Copy) for ease.

  1. Go to http://www.library.up.ac.za (or use the search box from this guide)
  2. Click: Exam Papers
  3. Search via course code e.g. INL 120

University of Pretoria Memorandum

  • Memorandums are helpful for exam preparation.
  • They will help you pass the module you’ve been struggling with.

University of Pretoria Website

For more information on how to get the University of Pretoria Past Question papers, you can visit the school website through the below link:

Click Here to access the University of Pretoria website

University of Pretoria Contact Details

Please use the list below to help you to find the contact information you’re looking for or use our handy FAQ page. The University of Pretoria’s physical address for the Hatfield Campus, which is the home of our central administration is the corner of:

Location:
University of Pretoria
cnr Lynnwood Road and Roper Street
Hatfield
South Africa
Postal address:
University of Pretoria
Private bag X20
Hatfield 0028
South Africa
Economic and Management Sciences Undergraduate applications and admissions:Ignatius Dire  +27 (0)12 420 5278 ignatious.dire@up.ac.za
Ms Alta Erasmus +27 (0) 12 420 3062 alta.erasmus@up.ac.zaPostgraduate applications and admissions:

Mr Ignatious Dire ignatious.dire@up.ac.za
Ms Alta Erasmus +27 (0) 12 420 3062 alta.erasmus@up.ac.za
Education Faculty of Education Student Services: Mrs Vida Moses +27 (0)12 420 5596 vida.moses@up.ac.za

Undergraduate:
Mrs Thandi Mngomezulu +27 (0)12 420 5615 thandi.mngomezulu@up.ac.za or
Mrs Hannie de Weerd +27 (0)12 420 5644 hannie.deweerd@up.ac.za

Postgraduate:
Ms Bronwynne Swarts +27 (0)12 420 5679 bronwynne.swarts@up.ac.za
or Ms Pulane Tau +27 (0)12 420 2725 pulane.tau@up.ac.za,
or Mr Lucky Masehla +27(0)12 420 3950 lucky.masehla@up.ac.za

Distance Education:
Ms Emsie Piek +27 (0) 12 420 5731, emsie.piek@up.ac.za
or Ms Marna Meyer +27 (0) 12 420 5731 marna.meyer@up.ac.za,

Engineering, Built Environment and IT Undergraduate applications and admissions:
Ms Jenny van Rooyen
+27 (0) 12 420 5166
jvr2@up.ac.zaMs Samantha Adams
+27 (0) 12 420 2450
samantha.adams@up.ac.zaUndergraduate and Honours: (Co-Ordinator)
Ms E Willemse
+27 (0)12 420 2724
izette.willemse@up.ac.za

School of Information Technology:
Ms Marilaine Erasmus
+27 (0)12 420 6735
marilaine.erasmus@up.ac.za
Ms P Ngwenya
+27 (0)12 420 4186
patience.ngwenya@up.ac.za

School of Engineering (Co-Ordinator Undergraduates and Civil Eng)
Ms MPM Motlhamme
+27 (0)12 420 5299
millie.motlhamme@up.ac.za

Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering
Ms L Rix
+27 (0)12 420 6625
luzaan.rix@up.ac.za

Mechanical Engineering
Ms N Potgieter
+27 (0)12 420 2987
natasja.potgieter@up.ac.za

Industrial and Metallurgical Engineering
Ms Nelisa Kenene
+27 (0)12 420 6520
nelisa.kenene@up.ac.za

Chemical and Mining Engineering
Mr MJ Makhasa
+27 (0)12 420 2142
joseph.makhasa@up.ac.za

Civil Engineering
Millie Motlhamme
+27 (0)12 420 5299
millie.motlhamme@up.ac.za

Honours and Honours applications
Ms SL Mgiba
+27 (0)12 420 5316
laurrine.mgiba@up.ac.za

All Doctoral Matters:
Mr Kenneth Nkanyana
+27 (0)12 420 6520
kenneth.nkanyana.@up.ac.za

School of Information Technology
Civil Engineering
Metallurgical Engineering
Ms Helen  Molapo
+27 (0)12 420 3080
helen.molapo@up.ac.za

Gordon Institute of Business Science (GIBS) +27 (0)11 771 4000 info@gibs.co.za
Health Sciences General Enquiries:Mientjie Esterhuizen +27(0) 12 356 3064 mientjie.esterhuizen@up.ac.za

Undergraduate: Celisa Anthony +27 (0)12 356 3057 celisa.anthony@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Annette Welman +27 (0)12 356 3057 annette.welman@up.ac.za

Humanities Undergraduate admissions: ntsiki.stavenhagen@up.ac.za  012 420 5039Undergraduate general enquiries: ernika.monyeki@up.ac.za  012 420 5241

Postgraduate admissionsjean.pretorius@up.ac.za  012 420 6909

Postgraduate general enquiriesjanine.white@up.ac.za  012 420 2206 and
Nombulelo Maphanga nombulelo.maphanga@up.ac.za +27 (0)12 420 2736

Law Admin Head (Law): +27 (0)12 420 2290  mmopiemang.sesing-letsike@up.ac.zaLLB registered students: +27 (0)12 420 5336  kgolane.makua@up.ac.za

LLB applications and admissions – Undergraduate  +27 (0)12 420 4265 helen.vantonder@up.ac.za

Dept Jurisprudence +27 (0)12 420 4265 helen.vantonder@up.ac.za

Jurisprudence: Ms Sunet Slabbert  +27 (0)12 420 3756 sunet.slabbert@up.ac.za

Dept Mercantile Law +27 (0) 12 420 4297/4266 thembisa.dodo@up.ac.za or  katlego.sebothoma@up.ac.za

Mercantile Law: Ms Moipone Williams +27 (0)12 420 2363  moipone.williams@up.ac.za

Dept’s Private Law and Procedural LawLLD/PhD Applicatioms +27 (0)12 420 2737  lebogang.mabokela@up.ac.za

Private Law: Ms Amelia Jansen +27 (0)12 420 2307 amelia.jansen@up.ac.za  /

Procedural Law: Ms sumaya.mohammed@up.ac.za  +27 (0)12 420 3198

Dept Public Law and LLD/PhD Applications: +27 (0) 12 420 4267  klaas.ntuli@up.ac.za

Public Law: Ms Juanita Larkin +27 (0) 420 2415 juanita.larkin@up.ac.za

Centre for Human Rights +27 (0)12 420 3810 carole.viljoen@up.ac.za and Ms Melissa Erasmus +27 (0) 12 420 5472 melissa.erasmus@up.ac.za

LLM and LLD applications +27 (0)12 420 2737/2290 lebogang.mabokela@up.ac.za
Natural and Agricultural Sciences NAS Student Administration – Undergraduate & HonoursZoology; Entomology
Cathy Barnard
012-420-4127
cathy.barnard@up.ac.zaBiochemistry; Biological Sciences; Culinary Science; Ecology; Food Science; Human Physiology; Microbiology; Nutrition; Plant Sciences.
Gloria Bosuga
012-420-6837
gloria.bosuga@up.ac.zaAgriculture; Animal Science; Applied Plant and Soil Sciences; Clothing and Retail; Extended Programmes; Hospitality; Medical science; Plant pathology; Retail Management.
Henda van Vuuren
012-420-2726
henda.vanvuuren@up.ac.za

Actuarial Science; Applied Mathematics; Mathematical Statistics; Mathematics.
Jacob Mphse
012-420-4579
jacob.mphse@up.ac.za

Chemistry; Engineering Geology; Environmental Sciences; Geography; Geoinformatics; Geology; Meteorology; Physics.
Martha Tshoke
012-420-2073
martha.tshoke@up.ac.za

Biotechnology; Genetics; Human Genetics; Human Physiology, Genetics and Psychology.
Rebeccah Khumalo
012-420-6799
rebeccah.khumalo@up.ac.za

Postgraduate:

Zoology; Entomology.
Cathy Barnard
012-420-4127
Cathy.Barnard@up.ac.za

Chemistry
Johanna Mashaba
012-420-5497
Johannah.Mashaba@up.ac.za

Agricultural Economics; Extension and Rural Development; Animal and Wildlife Science; Mathematical Science.
Daleen Hartman
012-420-4580
Daleen.Hartmann@up.ac.za

Consumer and Food Sciences; Geography, Geoinformatics and Meteorology, Plant and Soil Science.
Dinah Bokaba
012-420-2644
dinah.bokaba@up.ac.za

Biochemistry, Genetics and Microbiology; Geology; Physics.
Emily Mokhehle
012-420-2473
Emily.Mokhehle@up.ac.za

Theology Head of Department: Ms Cathy Sandis +27(0) 12 420 4053

Undergraduate: Trone Stander  +27 (0)12 420 2040 trone.stander@up.ac.za

Postgraduate: Doris Mokgokolo +27 (0)12 420 2700 doris.mokgokolo@up.ac.za

Veterinary Science Onderstepoort Veterinary Academic Hospital (OVAH)
All-hours telephone number: 0861 00 VETS (8387)General Enquiries:  Dikeledi Letsoala +27 (0)12 529 8000 dikeledi.letsoala@up.ac.za or Fozia Shabbir +27 (0)12 529 8132 fozia.shabbir@up.ac.zaUndergraduate: Henriette van der Watt +27 (0)12 529 8193 hvdwt@up.ac.zaPostgraduate: Leonie Johnson +27 (0)12 529 8375 leonie.johnson@up.ac.za

BE SOCIAL BY SHARING THIS POST TO OTHERS!!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here