UNIZULU Semester Registration 2023/2024 Steps

University of Zululand (UNIZULU) Semester Registration 2023 for prospective undergraduate, postgraduate, diploma, and certificate program students.

UNIZULU yearbook

This post contains steps on how to register online for the first, and second semesters on the University of Zululand (UNIZULU) portal. the process is simple and stress-free. stay focused and read below:

UNIZULU Semester Online Registration Process 2023

Below are the steps on how to successfully register at the University of Zululand (UNIZULU) portal for the 2023 academic year.

STEP 1

Log onto the student portal using your STUDENT NUMBER and PASSWORD.

  •  If you do not have a password, click on CREATE A PASSWORD to continue.
STEP 2a

New Qualification Registration

  • Click on REGISTRATION to start the registration process.
  • Work your way through all the processes listed on the left.
  • Please verify your personal contact and address details.
  • Read the Academic Registration Rules or Agreement and click on I ACCEPT to be able to continue with Online Registration.
  • Click on SUBMIT REGISTRATION.
  • Enter qualification information and click on save and continue.
  • Select the module you want to add to your qualification and click on SAVE AND CONTINUE.
  • Verify the modules you want to add and click on CONTINUE.
  • Add a new Module to your current Registration
STEP 2b
  • Click on CHANGES TO REGISTRATION.
  • Click on ADD SUBJECTS TO A REGISTRATION.
  • Click on the qualification code you are already registered for.
  • Select the module you want to add to your qualification and click on SAVE AND CONTINUE.
  • Verify the modules you want to add and click on CONTINUE.
See also  Ikhala TVET College Online Registration 2024/2025 Open | Enroll Now!
STEP 3

• Verify your Registration Cost and click on MAKE PAYMENT.
• Enter your card details and relevant information and click on PAY NOW.
• Click on REGISTRATION.
• Click on ACCEPT REGISTRATION to view Proof of registration or click on EMAIL PROOF OF REGISTRATION to email a copy to yourself

STEP 4
  • Click on LOG OUT and navigate back to the portal tab.
  • You will have immediate access to the ONLINE ORIENTATION module to familiarise yourself with the online learning environment, as well as the tools and skills required for online studies.
  • You will further be able to access your REGISTERED MODULE with all your reading and study materials for downloading/saving/printing a week prior to the module start date.
  • The module will officially start running on Monday (module start date) for participation in activities and assignments, etc.

University of Zululand (UNIZULU) Contact Details

Undergraduate admissions www.wits.ac.za/askwits
Postgraduate admissions www.wits.ac.za/askwits
Call Centre 27 (0)11 717-1888
Applications www.wits.ac.za/askwits
WITS Student Enquiries

Excludes admission enquiries

Student Life Enquiries.studentaffairs@wits.ac.za
Wits ICT Help Desk (student passwords) ITHelp@wits.ac.za
Residence Life accommodation@residence.wits.ac.za
Fees/Financial Aid and Scholarships
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-1531
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-1081
Fax: 27 (0)11 339-4387
info.finaid@wits.ac.za
Sport Tel: 27 (0)11 717-9409
WITS General Contacts
Undergraduate and postgraduate admission information Tel: 27 (0)11 717-1888
www.wits.ac.za/askwits
International students Tel: 27 (0)11 717-1054/5
Fax 27 (0)11 717-1059
studysa.international@wits.ac.za
Evening classes / Part-time students
(Undergraduate qualifications only)
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-9505/ 9500/ 9501/ 9505
Fax: 27 (0)11 717-9519
or 0865532969
wits.plus.marketing@wits.ac.za
Advancement: Marketing Tel: 27 (0)11 717-1027
Fax: 27 (0)11 717-1065
Ferna Clarkson
Advancement: Communications Tel: 27 (0)11 717-1019
Fax: 27 (0)11 717-1065
Shirona Patel
Protection Services Tel: 27 (0)11 717-4444/(0)11 717 6666
See also  Union Bible Institute Website Address
WITS Faculties
Commerce, Law and Management Registrar:
Tel: 27 (011) 717-8001/ 8174
Marike.Bosman@wits.ac.za
Secretary: Ruth.Senamela@wits.ac.zaPostgraduate General enquiries:
Tel: 27 (011) 717-3582/ 8390
Noncedo.Rwanqa@wits.ac.za
Makgethoa.Makgoga@wits.ac.za
Engineering and the Built Environment Undergraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-7007/ 7002/ 7003/ 7004/ 7006/ 7007/ 7008/ 7602 /7603/ 7014
febe.ug@wits.ac.zaPostgraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-7007/ 7002/ 7003/ 7004/ 7006/ 7007 /7008/ 7602/ 7603/ 7014
febe.pg@wits.ac.zaPostgraduate Applications enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-7002
Olga.Ndlovu@wits.ac.za
Health Sciences Undergraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-2545Postgraduate enquiries: 
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-2510 /2076
Humanities Undergraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-4004 / 4005 /  8203
27 (0) 11 717 4005
27 (0) 11 717 8203
Bonisiwe.Mokhabuki@wits.ac.za

Maropeng.Maake@wits.ac.za
Rene.Jordaan1@wits.ac.zaPostgraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-4002/8202/ 4013
Veli.Mongwe@wits.ac.za
Madile.Moloi@wits.ac.za
Ayanda.Zwane@wits.ac.zaEducation enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-3332 / 3018/ 3021
Delaine.Pillay@wits.ac.za
Thabo.Makuru@wits.ac.za
Asanda.Magudumana@wits.ac.za
Science Undergraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-6000
science.ug@wits.ac.zaPostgraduate enquiries:
Tel: 27 (0)11 717-6004
science.pg@wits.ac.za

SHARE THIS POST WITH OTHERS USING THE SHARING BUTTONS BELOW!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here