UWC Contact Details: Website, Email, Location & Phone Numbers

University of the Western Cape, UWC Contact Details: Location, Tel, Alumni, Campus Address, Website, Ranking, FAQs, Google Map, Banking Details, Phone Number, Postal Address, Opening Days, and Hour.

UWC Contact Details

Are you looking for the contact address of the University of the Western Cape (UWC)? This post provides a direct link to get in touch with UWC management.

See Also: Official University of the Western Cape (UWC) Fees Structure

University of the Western Cape (UWC) Contact Details.

If you want to talk to us we would love to hear from you!

Student Admissions and Applications

For all Student Admissions and Applications related queries, contact the UWC Contact Centre at:

Telephone :  +27 21 959 3900/01

Email Address: admissions@uwc.ac.za

UWC Postal Address

Postal Address :  University of the Western Cape

Private Bag X17

Bellville 7535

Republic of South Africa

UWC Physical Address

Physical Address :  University of the Western Cape

Robert Sobukwe Road

Bellville 7535

Republic of South Africa

UWC Faculty Enquiries

Faculty of Arts

 Faculty Manager :  Susheela McWatts

 Email Address :  arts@uwc.ac.za

 Telephone :  +27 21 959 2993

Faculty of Community and Health

Sciences (CHS)

Faculty Manager :  Marquard Simpson

Email Address :   msimpson@uwc.ac.za

                            chshelpdesk@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959 2852

Faculty of Dentistry

Faculty Manager :  Joline Savill

Email Address : dentistry@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 937 3159

Faculty of Education

Faculty Officer :  Kim Styer

Email Address :  kstyer@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959-2275

Email Address UG:educundergrad@uwc.ac.za

Email Address PG:edupostgrad@uwc.ac.za

Faculty of Economic and Management 

Sciences (EMS)
Faculty Manager: Wasiem Rinquest

Email Address UG :  emsadmin@uwc.ac.za

Email Address PG: ems-pg@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959-3619

Faculty of Law

Faculty Officer :  Denise Snyders

Email Address :  dsnyders@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959 3292

Faculty of Science

Faculty Manager :  Lawrence Corner

Undergrad Email: science-undergrad@uwc.ac.za

Postgrad Email: science-postgrad@uwc.ac.za

Telephone :  +27 21 959 3891

Office :  International Relations Office  ​

Contact Person :  Debra Lamson

 Email Address :  dlamson@uwc.ac.za

 Telephone :  +27 21 959 2884

Office for Students with Disabilities Enquiries

Office :  Office for Students with Disabilities, Institute for Counselling

Contact Person :  Ms Evadn’ Abrahams

 Postal Address :  University of the Western Cape

                             Private Bag X17

                             Bellville 7535

                             Republic of South Africa

 Telephone :          +27 21 959 2299/3586

 Email Address :  eabrahams@uwc.ac.za

UWC Residential Services Enquiries

Office :  Accommodation Office

Postal Address :  University of the Western Cape

                             Private Bag X17

                             Bellville 7535

                             Republic of South Africa

 Telephone :  +27 21 959 2569

 Facsimile :  +27 21 959 2671

 Email Address :  resservices1@uwc.ac.za / resservices2@uwc.ac.za​​

Kovacs Private Residence On Campus:​

Postal Address: Kovacs UWC Student Village

University of the Western Cape

Private Bag X7

Bellville

7535

Republic of South Africa

Telephone: +27 21 959 9500

Facsimile: +27 21 959 9501

Email: kovacs@uwc.ac.za

Website: www.kovacsuwc.co.za​

UWC Student Counselling Enquiries

Institute:  Centre for Student Support Services

Location:  2nd floor of the new Community and Health Sciences Building

Telephone :  +27 21 959 2299/3587

Facsimile :  +27 21 959 2882

Email Address :  csss@uwc.ac.za

UWC Website Enquiries

Email Address:  servicedesk@uwc.ac.za​​

International Student Services Office (ISSO)

Email Address:isso@uwc.ac.za

Examination

Email Address:exams@uwc.ac.za​​​​​​

Be social by sharing this post with others and don’t hesitate to Like Us on Facebook to share, discuss and get the University of the Western Cape (UWC) latest updates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here